The management team

Huang Rongda

General counsel for American affairs


Huang rongda, general manager of the American affairs of the Chinese world network, former director of the general meeting of the Chinese association of China and overseas directors of the China overseas exchange association, is responsible for the strategic planning and administration of the us region

Ma Ri ning

Principal founder, executive director


Ma sunning, one of the main founders, executive director, chairman of the board of directors of the international investment group. Fully responsible for strategic planning, positioning and management of the company. Before the founding of the Chinese people in 2013, marzhinen had been a serial entrepreneur and successful investment industry, and has had more than 20 years of experience in Internet industry.

YanBingGuang

Principal founder, President


Yan bingguang, one of the main founders, chief executive and chief designer. Fully responsible for corporate strategy and operation management. The secretary general of the social economic promotion center of the China e-commerce association, the founder of the network, the practitioner of the scene marketing, focuses on the Internet business application solution.

Wu saibing

General manager of technology application division


Wu saibing, general manager of technology application division, responsible for platform technology research and development, technical innovation. Worked for a famous company, responsible for product structure, management. I have participated in the technical framework and research and development management of key information platform.

Chen Weizhong

General manager of overseas service division


Chen weii, general manager of overseas service division, is responsible for the operation and management of overseas branches of the Chinese world, and overseas customer service. Before joining the Chinese people, engaged in overseas business investigation and negotiation, and the overseas Chinese affairs affairs for 17 years. Significant contributions have been made to immigrant projects in many countries.

Rongqing quan

General manager of government affairs management department


Rongqing quan, general manager of the administrative department of government affairs, comprehensively responsible for the policy research, financial management, administrative manpower and national policy support application of government departments. Before joining the Chinese people, he worked in administrative management for more than 20 years.

Mr. Zhou guoping

Legal officer


Mr. Zhou guoping, a partner of law firm in guangdong, has set up a Chinese legal business service center in the United States, familiar with the laws of various countries around the world, and served as the chief legal officer of the Chinese world.

管理团队

黄荣达

驻美事务总顾问


黄荣达,华人天下网美国事务总顾问,美国中华总会馆前总董,中国海外交流协会海外理事,全面负责美国地区的战略规划、政务管理

马日宁

主要创办人,执行董事


马日宁,主要创办人之一,执行董事,拓度国际投资集团董事会主席。全面负责公司战略规划、定位和管理。在2013年创立华人天下前,马日宁曾连续创业,投资成功产业颇多,至今已有逾20年互联网行业经验。

颜丙光

主要创办人,总裁


颜丙光,主要创办人之一,首席执行官兼总设计师。全面负责公司战略、运营管理。中国电子商务协会社群经济促进中心秘书长,有科网络创办人,场景营销践行者,专注互联网商业应用解决方案。

伍赛兵

技术应用事业部总经理


伍赛兵,技术应用事业部总经理,全面负责平台技术研发,技术创新。曾任职某著名公司,负责产品架构,管理。度本科技创办人,曾参与重点信息平台的技术架构、研发管理工作。

陈伟中

海外服务事业部总经理


陈伟中,海外服务事业部总经理,负责华人天下的海外分公司运营管理,海外用户服务。加入华人天下前,从事海外商务考察洽谈、对接海外侨务事务17年。对很多国家的移民工程有重大贡献。

容庆全

政务管理事业部总经理


容庆全,政务管理事业部总经理,全面负责政府部门的政策研究、财务管理、行政人力、国家政策的扶持申请等。加入华人天下前,曾在武警部队从事行政管理工作二十余年。

周国平

首席法务官


周国平先生是广东时通律师事务所合伙人,赴美国设立了中国法律商业服务中心,熟悉全球各国法律,担任华人天下首席法务官。